Fund


WertArt Capital Fund was launched in March 2019. WA Capital GmbH is the investment advisor of the fund. We work together with Ampega Investment GmbH, Netfonds NFS NetFonds Financial Service GmbH and Hauck & Aufhäuser Privatbankiers AG.

 

learn more...

Investor Letters


A transparent communication with our fund investors is important to us. Therefore, we are always available if you want to know more about us or our investment philosophy. We also report biannually on the fund portfolio.

 

 

learn more...

About us


WA Capital is the initiator and investment advisor of the WertArt Capital Fund. We pursue an active and generalistic investment approach in global equities. WA Capital is an owner-managed company founded by Benedikt Olesch in 2018.

 

 

learn more...


Investment Process


Each investment decision requires an extensive investment process. Potential portfolio companies are examined in detail using a checklist approach. For example, management capabilities in terms of capital allocation, management compensation tailored to the interests of minority shareholders, a growing competitive advantage, or a recurring revenue profile, are quality characteristics of a business that can contribute to a positive investment decision.

 

learn more...

WertArt Capital Fonds


Der WertArt Capital Fonds startete im März 2019. Die WA Capital GmbH berät den  Investmentfonds bei seinen Anlage- entscheidungen. Das Management erfolgt gemeinsam mit Ampega Investment GmbH, NFS Netfonds Financial Service GmbH und Hauck & Aufhäuser Privatbankiers AG.

 

Mehr erfahren...

Berichte an Investoren


Eine offene Kommunikation mit unseren Investoren ist uns wichtig. Wir sind daher immer erreichbar, wenn Sie mehr über uns oder unsere Investment Philosophie erfahren möchten. Wir berichten zudem halbjährlich über die Entwicklung des Fonds Portfolios.

 

Mehr erfahren...

Über WA Capital


WA Capital ist Initiator und Anlageberater des WertArt Capital Fonds. Wir verfolgen einen aktiven und fundamental orientierten Investmentansatz in globale Aktienwerte. WA Capital ist ein inhabergeführtes Unternehmen und wurde von Benedikt Olesch in 2018 gegründet.

 

Mehr erfahren... 


Investment Prozess und Portfolio Management


Als Basis für jede Anlageentscheidung dient ein umfangreicher Investmentprozess. Potentielle Portfoliounternehmen werden zunächst anhand eines Kriterienkatalogs eingehend geprüft. So sind zum Beispiel die Managementfähigkeiten hinsichtlich der Kapitalallokation, eine auf die Interessen von Minderheitsaktionären abgestimmte Vergütung des Managements, ein wachsender Wettbewerbsvorteil oder ein wiederkehrendes Ertragsprofil, Qualitätsmerkmale eines Unternehmens welche zu einer positiven Investmententscheidung beitragen können. 

 

Mehr erfahren...